Hello all my faithfully blissful followers!

I am back in the blogging and vlogging groove! So sorry for my absense! Life as a new mommy makes it difficult to find time however my daughter is already One year! AHH time flies! Now that she is one I have noticed how much more time I have to get things done as she can entertain herself so much better and is reliably napping. YAY :D

So without Further ado here are my  Favourites for the Month of August 2013. I am excited to announce that you can plan on seeing videos from me on my youtube channel every Tuesday & Thursday! http://www.youtube.com/user/DanielleBeautyBliss

melvita, lavera, living libations, alterra, living libtions perfume lavish abundance, reviews, organic beauty blogger

Lets Talk Makeup First!

I Have been loving these two creme highlighters by Lavera

lavera, review, organic cream highlighters, swatch, lavera soft glow highlighters

lavera soft glow highliter swatch, shining pearl, organic cream highlighter

lavera soft glow highliter swatch, golden shine, organic cream highlighter

To the right is my absolute favourite of the two at the moment and it is called shining pearl 02. Its a beautiful champagne with a dusky rose undertone.  I love to use it in the tear ducts of my eyes to brighten them up.

To the Left is Golden Shine 03. It is a beautiful true gold and it looks lovely with a tan and when you want a warmer more summery look.

I love the formula of these creme highlighters. They aren’t to wet so they are easy to apply. They go on like silk and dont smudge all day. They set just like a powder but without the annoying fall out and they sink into the skin keeping a flawless finish.

Alterra lipstick fushia, organic lipstick, swatch

Next Up is this Beautiful lipstick by Alterra in the Color fuschia. The color is very innocent and girly. I would describe it as a pinky violet with a silver sheen. It is slightly frosted but in this case it works well!

Alterra fushia lipstick swatch, orgaic lipstick, organic beauty blogger, daniellebeautybliss

To Hear more about my Favourites this month check out my youtube video:

Thanks for stopping by and wishing you beauty and bliss!

Danielle

