burts bees tinted lip balms, review, burts bees, makeup, organic makeup , swatches, sweet violet, pink blossom, rose, blush orchid

Its about time I finally go into detail about these wonderful eco friendly tinted lip balms.

The Burts bees tinted lip balms come in a huge variety of colors and are reasonably priced at only 7.95 Euros.

They are 100% natural and safe and what I love most about these is they are so moisture rich! The color pay off is amazing and they look so natural on!

This product is a must have item in every girls purse!

Here are my favourite colors swatched

burts bees tinted lip balms, review, burts bees, makeup, organic makeup , swatches, sweet violet, pink blossom, rose, blush orchid

Top to bottom

Rose: Rose is my favourite. It is the most pigmented of all the lip balms and its the perfect rosy color.  Its nice to have a red lip color you dont have to worry about smudging and it looks subtle and natural. It Can be easily applied without a mirror!

Pink Blossom: I feel this is the one that will be most universally loved. Its the perfect pink and if I were knew to these products I would buy this one first.

Sweet Violet: A deep violet color. This purple looks so natural and looks amazing with brown eyes!

Blush Orchid: Blush orchid is a pale pinky nude with silver shimmer. It looks great with a tan and looks very sweet and girly.

To hear more about what I think of the burts bees tinted lip balms check out my video review on youtube:

Until next time wishing you all beauty and bliss!

Danielle

