DIY Shea Butter Anti Stretch Mark Stick, pregnancy, stretch marks, shea butter, prevention

Hello my beautifully blissful followers! Today I have a special recipe which I being hugely pregnant at the moment have been enjoying alot lately!

As many of you know I was using an expensive oil by living libations with pretty promising claims that I wont get any stretch marks this pregnancy. The pricey oil did not work for me but this recipe I have put together of affordable and simple ingredients has kept the stretch marks at bay at least for now!

Ingredients:

40 Grams Shea Butter unrefined

10 Grams coconut oil

10 drops of lavender essential oil

I have found she butter to be the magical ingredient. I noticed it does not rub off on my clothes right away like most oils. It penetrates the skin deeply and my skin still feels moisturized hours after application.

I really enjoy using it in a stick form because its fast application and I dont need to get my hands greasy.

Here is a video tutorial on how to make it on my youtube channel.

Also check out my recipe for A vanilla body whip made from shea butter

http://daniellebeautybliss.wordpress.com/?p=341&preview=true

