Beauty Comes From Within

When Your Body Is filled With Beautiful Greens And Nutrients

Health, Beauty, And Happiness Will Truly Shine Through!

Beauty tip of the week: Juicing is a great way to make sure you are getting enough nutrients in your diet. I decided to invest in a juicer about 6 months ago! 

  Below is a video of me sharing my experience with juicing from my natural beauty channel on Youtube. 

 My Favorite Green Juice Recipe  

4 Local Organic Apples

2 Bright and sunny Oranges

1 Carrot

1 Medium/Large Head of romaine lettuce

2 handfuls of spinach

A squeeze of lemon juice

This Recipe makes about 650 ML of juice. The Juice Can be stored in the fridge up to 5 days (I highly suggest adding lemon if you plan on storing it) 

My Juicer: Philips HR1854 Juicer I paid close to 80 Euros but better deals can be found on Amazon. 

